Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

ASF Intermodal Corporate Office

3812 Springhill Ave
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 287-8150 E-mail: corp@asfintermodal.com

Michael Smith, President

Michael Hayes, CFO

Rick Pound, VP of Operations

Jim Sledd, Executive VP of Sales

Robbin Stevens, Accounting Manager

Amanda Hall, Safety Manager, (251) 287-8159

Ron Fitzgerald, Operations Manager

Terminal Locations

Contact ASF Intermodal Drayage Services in Mobile, Alabama MOBILE, ALABAMA
3812 Springhill Ave
Mobile, AL 36608

mobile@asfintermodal.com
Jason Hilner
(251) 287-8173
Contact ASF Intermodal Drayage Services in Atlanta, Georgia

ATLANTA, GEORGIA
4353 Bowman Industrial Ct.
Conley, GA 30288

atlanta@asfintermodal.com

Ernie Lopez
(404) 592-1771
Contact ASF Intermodal Drayage Services in Charleston, South Carolina CHARLESTON, SOUTH CAROLINA
2355 Charleston Reg'l Pkwy.
Charleston, SC 29492

Charleston@asfintermodal.com
Rachel Judge
(843) 376-1696
Contact ASF Intermodal Drayage Services in Memphis, Tennessee MEMPHIS, TENNESSEE
5848 Highway 70 West
Marion, AR 72301

memphis@asfintermodal.com
Amanda Griggs
(901) 881-0081
Contact ASF Intermodal Drayage Services in Savannah, Georgia

SAVANNAH, GEORGIA
401B Telfair Rd.
Savannah, GA 31415

savannah@asfintermodal.com

Melissa Albrecht
(912) 341-4141
Contact ASF Intermodal Drayage Service in Houston, Texas HOUSTON, TEXAS
99 Oates Rd.
Houston, TX 77013

houston@asfintermodal.com
Jesse Gonzales
(281) 974-1401
Contact ASF Intermodal Drayage Services in Norfolk, Virgina NORFOLK, VIRGINIA
828 Seaboard Ave
Chesapeake, VA 23324

norfolk@asfintermodal.com
George Snowden
(757) 955-2236
Contact ASF Intermodal Drayage Services in Norfolk, Virgina CHICAGO, ILLINOIS
1032 Moen Ave.
Rockdale, IL 60436

chicago@asfintermodal.com
Paul Heyder
(815) 207-7791
Contact ASF Intermodal Drayage Services in Dallas, Texas DALLAS, TEXAS
1001 S. IH45, Suite B
Hutchins, TX 75141

dallas@asfintermodal.com
Brisa Corona
(972) 225-0550